>> Perfect for city life.

Let's take a look at our collection.

  • picture-0

    fortwo coupe

  • picture-1

    fortwo cabrio

2019  fortwo coupe EQ

2019 fortwo coupe EQ

Finance from as low as
$247
+ tx / month
0.9%
72 months.
$15,500
rebate
with $0 cashdown
Or buy from $17,338
Was at $31,145
2019  fortwo cabrio EQ

2019 fortwo cabrio EQ

Available from $34,045 *

* Pricing shown includes all applicable dealer fees including Freight/PDI, Admin, EHF Tires, Filters and Batteries, and applicable provincial fees. Prices do not include taxes, insurance and license fees, as well as any other products or services not listed that may be available to you through your selected Mercedes-Benz dealership. Vehicle prices subject to change without notice. Dealer may sell for less. Please contact the dealership directly for exact pricing details and total prices. Note: Vehicle may not be exactly as shown. Some vehicles may be shown with optional equipment or equipment not available in Canada based on the Government of Canada-approved testing method and as published in Natural Resources Canada’s Fuel Consumption Guide. Your actual fuel consumption may vary. **Regarding towing capacity listed: Maximum permissible gross weight of the trailer, if the trailer is equipped with a separate functional braking system. Please make sure to comply with local trailer load regulations..

>> Current offers.

Discover exceptional offers available on the smart models.

See offers
2019 smart fortwo: No compromise on safety.

February 25 2019, Silver Star Montreal

2019 smart fortwo: No compromise on safety.
The 2019 smart fortwo is a truly unique car. It's smaller than any other car you'll see on the road, but that doesn’t mean it's less fun to drive, less useful or less safe. Yes, the 2019 smart fortwo is as safe as other cars, even more so in some cases as its compact dimensions can offer a distinct advantage. With the 2019 smart fortwo, you'll never feel... Read more >
>> The electric way.

Welcome to the smart family, a unique community that challenges conventions and redesigns ways of getting around. With two distinct models offered, the smart lineup is different from any other car brand and fortwo owners know it.

Uniquely agile.

A smart is above all a lifestyle. In a smart, the city lies in the palm of your hands and seems to welcome you with open arms. Thanks to its compact dimensions, it's possible to park just about anywhere while enjoying an agile and dynamic drive that’s sure to put a smile on your face. The smart is the kind of vehicle that reacts instantly and seems to know where you want to go as soon as you think of it.

As you zip around the city, you’ll notice just how balanced, stable, and comfortable your smart actually is. It may be small, but its short wheelbase and advanced stability controls means that you’ll get to where you need to go quickly and safely.

An electric motor will be your companion during your travels. Quiet and reliable, you’ll be able to travel nearly 100 kilometres with it. No adventure is out of reach in a smart, and you’ll quickly learn all the benefits of not having to rely on gas stations.

The smart can basically go anywhere, but never at the expense of occupant safety. The tridion structure, visible from the outside and combined with several airbags, provides foolproof protection.

When you choose to become an owner, a wide range of configurations and colours become available to you. It’s therefore possible to get a car that’s ultimately an extension of your personality.

With a smart, everything is different. Visit us today to learn more.

Browse now

Général : 514-735-9048

>> Parfait pour la vie en ville.

Jetez un coup d'oeil à notre collection.

  • picture-0

    fortwo coupé

  • picture-1

    fortwo cabrio

fortwo coupé EQ 2019

fortwo coupé EQ 2019

En financement à partir de
247 $
+ tx / mois
0,9%
72 mois.
15 500 $
rabais.
avec 0 $ acompte
Ou achetez pour 17 338 $
Était 31 145 $
fortwo cabrio EQ 2019

fortwo cabrio EQ 2019

Disponible à partir de 34 045 $ *

* La tarification qui est affichée inclut les frais applicables de la part du concessionnaire dont les frais de livraison, les frais d’inspection de prélivraison, les frais d’administration du concessionnaire, les frais pour pneus EHF, filtres, batteries et autres frais du gouvernement provincial applicables. Le prix n’inclut pas : les taxes, les frais d’immatriculation, les frais d’assurance et les frais d’enregistrement, ni autres services ou produits non indiqués par le concessionnaire Mercedes-Benz. Les prix sont sujets à changements sans préavis. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à prix moindre. Veuillez contacter votre concessionnaire Mercedes-Benz pour de plus amples renseignements au sujet des détails de tarification et du prix global. Notez : les véhicules peuvent différer de ceux illustrés. Certains véhicules peuvent être affichés avec de l’équipement en option ou de l’équipement non disponible au Canada. Les estimations sont basées sur les critères et méthodes d’essai approuvés par le gouvernement du Canada et publiés dans le guide de consommation de carburant. Votre consommation de carburant peut varier..

>> Offres actuelles.

Découvrez les offres exceptionnelles disponibles sur nos modèles smart.

Voir les offres
smart fortwo 2019

25 février 2019, Silver Star Montreal

smart fortwo 2019
Quand nous pensons aux véhicules taillés sur mesure pour la ville, un modèle vient immédiatement en tête. Il s’agit de la smart fortwo 2019, une petite citadine qui a été entièrement redessinée l’an dernier. Avec la smart fortwo 2019, nous obtenons des dimensions compactes qui permettent de se faufiler partout, une conduite très économique en carburant... Lire la suite >
>> Une voie électrique.

Bienvenue dans la famille smart, un endroit unique où les conventions automobiles sont défiées et où les façons de se déplacer sont repensées. Proposant deux modèles distincts, la gamme smart est différente de toutes les autres marques automobiles et les propriétaires de modèles fortwo le savent et l’apprécient.

Une voiture unique.

Une smart, c’est avant tout un style de vie. En smart, la ville nous appartient et semble nous accueillir à bras ouvert. Avec les dimensions compactes d’une smart, il est possible de se garer à peu près n’importe où tout en profitant d’une conduite agile et dynamique qui met rapidement en confiance. Il est possible de contrôler notre smart du bout des doigts et la voiture semble savoir où nous voulons aller avant que nous ne tournions le volant. C’est ça, conduire une smart.

Le moteur électrique est notre compagnon lors de nos déplacements. Il ne fait aucun bruit et nous permet de parcourir près de 100 kilomètres entre les recharges. Aucune aventure ou commission n’est impossible en smart, et on apprend rapidement tous les avantages de vivre sans dépendre des pétrolières.

Petite, la smart se faufile partout, mais jamais au détriment de la sécurité des occupants. La structure tridion visible de l’extérieur combinée à plusieurs coussins gonflables dont deux pour vos genoux assurent une protection à toute épreuve.

Quand nous devenons propriétaires, une vaste gamme de configurations et de couleurs s’offrent à nous. Il est alors possible d’obtenir une voiture qui nous ressemble et qui s’avère réellement une extension de notre personnalité.

Avec smart, tout est différent et tout est plus facile. Venez les découvrir dès aujourd’hui.

Découvrez-les